Folder School Forms

Documents

pdf Adult Education2 Popular

By 2450 downloads

Download (pdf, 418 KB)

doc00733620140824091830.pdf

pdf Bus Pass Popular

By 3269 downloads

Download (pdf, 10 KB)

Bus Pass 2008.pdf

pdf Classified Handbook Popular

By 8645 downloads

Download (pdf, 171 KB)

RSCS Classified Employees Handbook.pdf

pdf Field Trip Permission Form Popular

By 2599 downloads

Download (pdf, 57 KB)

New Field Trip Request Form.pdf

pdf Fundraiser Request Form Popular

By 2685 downloads

Download (pdf, 40 KB)

Fundraiser Request Form.pdf

pdf Hall of Fame Nomination Form Popular

By 5878 downloads

Download (pdf, 16 KB)

nomination form.pdf

pdf Student Insurance Claim Form Popular

By 2771 downloads

Download (pdf, 121 KB)

Student Ins Claim Form.pdf

pdf Traveling Permission Form Popular

By 2925 downloads

Download (pdf, 47 KB)

Traveling Permission Form.pdf

Logo
  • Central Office

    Rochester School Corporation
    690 Zebra Lane
    Rochester, IN 46975

    Tel: 574-223 2159
    Jana Vance, Supt.

     

    Special Services Dept

    1818 Park Road
    Rochester, IN 46975

    Tel: 574-223-1600
    Fax: 574-223-1599
    Jen Shank, Director
    jen.shank@zebras.net
    Brandee Lewis, Compliance Coord.
    brandee.lewis@zebras.net
    Brenda Gaerte, Asst. Compliance Coord.
    brenda.gaerte@zebras.net
    Amy Bode, School Pyschologist
    amy.bode@zebras.net
    Barb Swank, Adminstrative Assistant
    barbara.swank@zebras.net



    School Board Members

    Tom Schwenk - Vice President
    tom.schwenk@zebras.net
    Jennie Smith - Board president
    Jennie.Smith@zebras.net
    Katie Miller - secretary
    KATIE.MILLER@ZEBRAS.NET
    Kyle rensberger - member
    KYLE.RENSBERGER@ZEBRAS.NET
    Casi cowles - member
    CASI.COWLES@ZEBRAS.NET
    joe murphy - member
    joe.murphy@zebras.net
    kyle mclochlin - member
    kyle.mclochlin@zebras.net



    High School

    Rochester Community HS
    1 Zebra Lane
    Rochester, IN 46975

    Tel: 574-223-2176
    Fax: 574-223-3401
    Oscar Haughs, Principal


  • Middle School

    Rochester Community MS
    650 Zebra Lane
    Rochester, IN 46975

    Tel: 574-223-2280
    574-223-1531
    Cassie Murphy, Principal
    Lukas Schoenhals, Assistant Principal 
    Nathan Kreamer, Counselor


    Elementaries

    Columbia Elementary
    1502 Elm St.
    Rochester, IN 46975

    Tel: 574-223-2501
    Fax: 574-223-0530
    Jason Snyder, Prin.

    Riddle Elementary
    302 Barkman St.
    Rochester, IN  46975

    Tel: 574-223-2880
    Fax: 574-223-1539
    Luke Biernacki, Prin.



  • Location

    unnamed