Logo
  • Central Office

    Rochester School Corporation
    690 Zebra Lane
    Rochester, IN 46975

    Tel: 574-223 2159
    Jana Vance, Supt.

     

    Special Services Dept

    1818 Park Road
    Rochester, IN 46975

    Tel: 574-223-1600
    Fax: 574-223-1599

    Jen Shank, Director
    jen.shank@zebras.net


    Brenda Gaerte, Asst. Compliance Coord.
    brenda.gaerte@zebras.net

    Amy Bode, School Pyschologist
    amy.bode@zebras.net





    School Board Members

    Katie Miller - President
    KATIE.MILLER@ZEBRAS.NET
    Casi Cowles - Vice President
    CASI.COWLES@ZEBRAS.NET
    Jennie Smith - Secretary
    Jennie.Smith@zebras.net
    Tom Schwenk - Member
    TOM.SCHWENK@ZEBRAS.NET
    Kyle Rensberger - Member
    KYLE.RENSBERGER@ZEBRAS.NET
    Joe Murphy - Member
    joe.murphy@zebras.net
    Kyle Mclochlin - Member
    kyle.mclochlin@zebras.net



    High School

    Rochester Community HS
    1 Zebra Lane
    Rochester, IN 46975

    Tel: 574-223-2176
    Fax: 574-223-3401
    Oscar Haughs, Principal


  • Middle School

    Rochester Community MS
    650 Zebra Lane
    Rochester, IN 46975

    Tel: 574-223-2280
    574-223-1531
    Cassie Murphy, Principal
    Lukas Schoenhals, Assistant Principal 
    Nathan Kreamer, Counselor


    Elementaries

    Columbia Elementary
    1502 Elm St.
    Rochester, IN 46975

    Tel: 574-223-2501
    Fax: 574-223-0530
    Jason Snyder, Prin.

    Riddle Elementary
    302 Barkman St.
    Rochester, IN  46975

    Tel: 574-223-2880
    Fax: 574-223-1539
    Luke Biernacki, Prin.



  • Location