Rochester School Corporation
690 Zebra Lane
Rochester, IN 46975

Tel: 574-223 2159
Jana Vance, Supt.

    Welcome to Rochester Community School Corporation!





    Updated Bus Routes


    2022/2023 Bus Routes
    20-23_updated_bus_routes.pdf


    AM Preschool Bus Route

    22-23_PRESCHOOL_AM.pdf







    2022/2023 Registration is open NOW!


    291496641_5388299414592199_3344326838117618642_n.jpg


    2022/2023 Registration is open NOW!

    Log on or create a
    Harmony Account to register your child online.

    Each building will be offering in-person office hours, for further registration help:
    July 12 --- 2:00pm-7:00pm
    July 13 --- 7:30am-1:00pm
    July 14 --- 2:00pm-7:00pm
    July 15 --- 7:30am-1:00pm




    Questions? Please contact the building secretary. We would love to help!

    Columbia Elementary - (PreK - 1st Grade)

    574-223-2501

    Principal, Jason Snyder - jason.snyder@zebras.net

    Head Secretary, Mel Lahman - mel.lahman@zebras.net‚Äč

    Riddle Elementary - (2nd Grade - 4th Grade)

    574-223-2880

    Principal, Luke Biernacki - luke.biernacki@zebras.net

    Head Secretary, Michelle Shaffer - michelle.shaffer@zebras.net

    Rochester Middle School - (5th Grade - 7th Grade)

    574-223-2280

    Principal, Cassie Murphy - cassie.murphy@zebras.net

    Head Secretary, Samantha Walley - samantha.walley@zebras.net

    Rochester High School - (8th Grade - 12th Grade)

    574-223-2176

    Principal, Oscar Haughs - oscar.haughs@zebras.net

    Head Secretary, Kristin Horn - kristin.horn@zebras.net

    Guidance Counselors, Tara Seuferer and Stephanie Brown - tara.seuferer@zebras.net and stephanie.brown@zebras.net




    Link to the RCSC policies being considered for adoption


     



     

     

     

     


    ESSER III Spending Plan

     





    School Board Meeting (September 20th)








     

    Steps to prevent illness:
    https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-
    ncov/about/prevention.html?CDC_AA_refVal=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.cdc.gov%2Fcoro
    navirus%2F2019-ncov%2Fabout%2Fprevention-treatment.html

    CDC Main Website
    https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-nCoV/index.html



    Rochester Community School's Continuous Learning Program





     
     

     
    Rochester Community School Corporation Athletics


    We are asking that ALL parents of athletes use FinalForms.
    Please register at:   https://rochester-in.finalforms.com/     -- now and electronically complete ALL forms!
    Thank you in advance!






    Quick Links:
     

    sri gmail harmony immunization


    promise indiana fulton county
    canvas nutrition pivot
    transfer smoothwall local tax + finance dashboard.PNG
       ivytech


    idoe

    IDOE Identity

     

    Print Email

    Logo
    • Central Office

      Rochester School Corporation
      690 Zebra Lane
      Rochester, IN 46975

      Tel: 574-223 2159
      Jana Vance, Supt.

       

      Special Services Dept

      1818 Park Road
      Rochester, IN 46975

      Tel: 574-223-1600
      Fax: 574-223-1599

      Jen Shank, Director
      jen.shank@zebras.net


      Brenda Gaerte, Asst. Compliance Coord.
      brenda.gaerte@zebras.net

      Amy Bode, School Pyschologist
      amy.bode@zebras.net





      School Board Members

      Katie Miller - President
      KATIE.MILLER@ZEBRAS.NET
      Casi Cowles - Vice President
      CASI.COWLES@ZEBRAS.NET
      Jennie Smith - Secretary
      Jennie.Smith@zebras.net
      Tom Schwenk - Member
      TOM.SCHWENK@ZEBRAS.NET
      Kyle Rensberger - Member
      KYLE.RENSBERGER@ZEBRAS.NET
      Joe Murphy - Member
      joe.murphy@zebras.net
      Kyle Mclochlin - Member
      kyle.mclochlin@zebras.net



      High School

      Rochester Community HS
      1 Zebra Lane
      Rochester, IN 46975

      Tel: 574-223-2176
      Fax: 574-223-3401
      Oscar Haughs, Principal


    • Middle School

      Rochester Community MS
      650 Zebra Lane
      Rochester, IN 46975

      Tel: 574-223-2280
      574-223-1531
      Cassie Murphy, Principal
      Lukas Schoenhals, Assistant Principal 
      Nathan Kreamer, Counselor


      Elementaries

      Columbia Elementary
      1502 Elm St.
      Rochester, IN 46975

      Tel: 574-223-2501
      Fax: 574-223-0530
      Jason Snyder, Prin.

      Riddle Elementary
      302 Barkman St.
      Rochester, IN  46975

      Tel: 574-223-2880
      Fax: 574-223-1539
      Luke Biernacki, Prin.



    • Location